Caledon Public Library

Board Meeting Schedule & Minutes

2017

Monday, January 16, 2017 - Albion Bolton Branch at 6:00 pm  Agenda and Minutes

Monday, March 20, 2017 - Albion Bolton Branch at 6:00 pm  Agenda and Minutes

Monday, April 10, 2017 - Albion Bolton Branch at 6:00 pm  (rescheduled from April 17 due to Easter Monday)  Agenda and Minutes

Monday, May 15, 2017 - Albion Bolton Branch at 6:00 pm Agenda and Minutes

Monday, June 19, 2017 - Albion Bolton Branch at 6:00 pm Agenda and Minutes

Monday, August 21, 2017 - Albion Bolton Branch at 6:00 pm (rescheduled from February 13, 2017) Agenda and Minutes

Monday, September 11, 2017 - Albion Bolton Branch at 6:00 pm (rescheduled from September 18, 2017) Agenda and Minutes

Monday, October 16, 2017 - Albion Bolton Branch at 6:00 pm Agenda and Minutes

Monday, November 20, 2017 - Albion Bolton Branch at 6:00 pm Agenda and Minutes

Monday, December 11, 2017 - Albion Bolton Branch at 7:00 (rescheduled from December 18 due to Christmas) Agenda and Minutes

2018

Monday, January 15, 2018 - Albion Bolton Branch at 6:00 pm  Agenda and Minutes

Monday, March 19, 2018 - Albion Bolton Branch at 6:00 pm  Agenda and Minutes

Monday, April 16, 2018 - Exchange, 55 Healey Road Bolton at 6:00 pm Agenda and Minutes

Monday, May 14, 2018 (rescheduled from May 21 due to Victoria Day) - Albion Bolton Branch at 6:00 pm Agenda

Monday, June 11, 2018 - Albion Bolton Branch at 6:00 pm 

Monday, August 20, 2018 - Albion Bolton Branch at 6:00 pm 

Monday, September 17, 2018 - Albion Bolton Branch at 6:00 pm 

Monday, October 15, 2018 - Albion Bolton Branch at 6:00 pm 

Monday, November 19, 2018 - Albion Bolton Branch at 6:00 pm 

Monday, December 17, 2018 - Albion Bolton Branch at 6:00 pm 

 

Click Here to view archived board schedules and minutes.