Caledon Public Library

Board Meeting Schedule & Minutes

2017

Monday, January 16, 2017 - Albion Bolton Branch at 6:00 pm  Agenda and Minutes

Monday, March 20, 2017 - Albion Bolton Branch at 6:00 pm  Agenda and Minutes

Monday, April 10, 2017 - Albion Bolton Branch at 6:00 pm  (rescheduled from April 17 due to Easter Monday)  Agenda and Minutes

Monday, May 15, 2017 - Albion Bolton Branch at 6:00 pm Agenda and Minutes

Monday, June 19, 2017 - Albion Bolton Branch at 6:00 pm Agenda

Monday, August 21, 2017 - Albion Bolton Branch at 6:00 pm (rescheduled from February 13, 2017)

Monday, September 11, 2017 - Albion Bolton Branch at 6:00 pm (rescheduled from September 18, 2017) 

Monday, October 16, 2017 - Albion Bolton Branch at 6:00 pm

Monday, November 20, 2017 - Albion Bolton Branch at 6:00 pm

Monday, December 11, 2017 - Albion Bolton Branch at 6:00 (rescheduled from December 18 due to Christmas)

 

Click Here to view archived board schedules and minutes.