Skip to content

Contact Us

Have a question?  We’ve got answers

Send Us A Text
(855) 538 8009

We will respond ASAP and no later than one business day!

One Call Does It All!
Contact Our Main Line
(905) 857 1400

Looking to contact your local branch directly? Click here for branch contact information.

Contact our management team

Contact Us

Colleen Lipp
CEO and Chief Librarian
clipp@caledon.library.on.ca
(905) 857 1400 x215

Contact Us

Gillian Booth-Moyle
Branch Manager
gboothmoyle@caledon.library.on.ca
(905) 857 1400 x217

Contact Us

Samantha Dillane
Branch Manager
sdillane@caledon.library.on.ca
(905) 857 1400 x225

Contact Us

Laurie Groe
Youth Services Manager
lgroe@caledon.library.on.ca
(905) 857 1400 x231

Contact Us

Mary Maw
Communications & Community Development Manager
mmaw@caledon.library.on.ca
(905) 857 1400 x228

Contact Us

Kelley Potter
Public Service Director
kpotter@caledon.library.on.ca
(905) 857 1400 x238

Contact Us

Megan Renkema
Information Services Manager
mrenkema@caledon.library.on.ca
(905) 857 1400 x232

2022-Darrel-Sultana

Darrel Sultana
Information Technology Manager
dsultana@caledon.library.on.ca
(905) 857 1400 x237