Skip to content

Hours & Locations

No matter where you go in Caledon, you’re never more than 15 minutes away from a library branch!

2024 Holiday Closures (all branches are closed)

  • February 18 & 19 – Family Day
  • March 29, 31 & April 1 – Easter
  • May 19 & 20 – Victoria Day
  • June 30 & July 1 – Canada Day
  • August 4 & 5 – Civic Holiday
  • September 1 & 2 – Labour Day
  • October 13 & 14 – Thanksgiving Day
  • December 24-26 & 31 – Winter Holiday
  • January 1, 2025 New Year’s Day

Albion Bolton Branch (AB)

150 Queen Street South
Bolton, ON L7E 1E3

(905) 857 1400
bolton@caledon.library.on.ca

Hours Of Operation

Mondays – Thursdays: 10am-8:30pm
Fridays: 10am-6pm
Saturdays: 10am-4pm
Sundays: Noon-4pm      

Alton Branch (ALT)

35 Station Street
Caledon, ON L7K 0E2

(519) 941 5480
alton@caledon.library.on.ca

Hours Of Operation

Tuesdays: 10am-8:30pm 
Wednesdays: 12:30-8:30pm
Thursdays: 10am-6pm
Saturdays: 10am-4pm

Belfountain Holds Lockers

This innovative service allows customers to request items from the library catalogue, or pick them up and return them to the lockers.  Please note in order to use the lockers, notification of material pick-up via email is required. Questions? Read our FAQs:

Caledon East Branch (CE)

6215 Old Church Road
Caledon, ON L7C 1J7

(905) 584 1456
ceast@caledon.library.on.ca

Hours Of Operation

Mondays – Thursdays: 10am-8:30pm
Fridays: 10am-6pm
Saturdays: 10am-4pm
Sundays: Noon-4pm 

Caledon Village Branch (CV)

18313 Hurontario Street
Caledon, ON L7K 0X7

(519) 927 5800
village@caledon.library.on.ca

Hours Of Operation

Tuesdays: 2-8:30pm 
Wednesdays & Fridays: 10am-6pm
Thursdays: 10am-8:30pm
Saturdays: 10am-4pm

Inglewood Branch (ING)

Hours of Operations

Tuesdays & Thursdays: 2-8:30pm
Wednesdays: 10am-6pm
Saturdays: 10am-4pm

Margaret Dunn Valleywood Collaboration Studio (MDV)

20 Snelcrest Drive
Caledon, ON L7C 1B5

(905) 843 0457
dunn@caledon.library.on.ca

Hours Of Operation

Tuesdays, Wednesdays & Fridays: 9am-6pm
Thursdays: 12-9pm
Saturdays: 10am-4pm

Southfields village branch (SFV)

225 Dougall Ave. (inside the Southfields Community Centre)
Caledon, ON L7C 3M7
(905) 843 1133
southfields@caledon.library.on.ca

Hours Of Operation

Mondays – Thursdays: 10am-8:30pm
Fridays: 10am-6pm
Saturdays: 10am-4pm
Sundays: Noon-4pm      


Click here
 to open the map in a new window.