Skip to content

Hours & Locations

No matter where you go in Caledon, you’re never more than 15 minutes away from a library branch!

2022 Holiday Closures (all branches are closed):

  • September 23 – Staff Forum
  • October 9 & 10 – Thanksgiving
  • December 23-26 & 30 – Winter Holiday

Albion Bolton Branch (AB)

150 Queen Street South
Bolton, ON L7E 1E3

(905) 857 1400
bolton@caledon.library.on.ca

Hours Of Operation

Mondays – Thursdays: 10am-8:30pm
Fridays: 10am-6pm
Saturdays: 10am-4pm
Sundays: Noon-4pm      

Alton Branch (ALT)

35 Station Street
Caledon, ON L7K 0E2

(519) 941 5480

alton@caledon.library.on.ca

Hours Of Operation

Tuesdays: 10am-8:30pm
Wednesdays: 12:30-8:30pm
Thursdays: 10am-6pm
Saturdays: 10am-4pm

Belfountain Holds Lockers

This innovative service allows customers to request items from the library catalogue, or pick them up and return them to the lockers.  Please note in order to use the lockers, notification of material pick-up via email is required. Questions? Read our FAQs:

Caledon East Branch (CE)

6500 Old Church Road
Caledon, ON L7C 0H3

(905) 584 1456

ceast@caledon.library.on.ca

Hours Of Operation:

Mondays & Fridays: 10am-6pm
Tuesdays – Thursdays: 10am-8:30pm
Saturdays: 10am-4pm

Caledon Village Branch (CV)

18313 Hurontario Street
Caledon, ON L7K 0X7

(519) 927 5800

village@caledon.library.on.ca

Hours Of Operation

Tuesdays: 2-8:30pm 
Wednesdays & Fridays: 10am-6pm
Thursdays: 10am-8:30pm
Saturdays: 10am-4pm

Inglewood Branch (ING)

Hours of Operations

Tuesdays & Thursdays: 2-8:30pm
Wednesdays: 10am-6pm
Saturdays: 10am-4pm

Margaret Dunn Valleywood Branch (MDV)

20 Snelcrest Drive
Caledon, ON L7C 1B5

(905) 843 0457
dunn@caledon.library.on.ca

Hours Of Operation

Tuesdays & Thursdays: 2-8:30pm
Wednesdays & Fridays: 10am-6pm
Saturdays: 10am-4pm

Southfields village branch (SFV)

225 Dougall Ave.
Caledon, ON L7C 3M7
(905) 843 1133
southfields@caledon.library.on.ca

Hours Of Operation

Mondays – Thursdays: 10am-8:30pm
Fridays: 10am-6pm
Saturdays: 10am-4pm
Sundays: Noon-4pm      


Click here
 to open the map in a new window.